LGBT Pride Statement

Questa pagina non è disponibile in italiano. Selezionare una delle lingue seguenti:

Press release, 02.07.2016

The 21st LGBT Pride Parade was organized in Budapest on the 2nd July. Our embassy – together with the representations of 29 other countries signed a statement, you can read below.

The logo of the event

LGBT Pride Statement – in English

LGBT Pride Statement – in Hungarian


The signatory countries are: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands, New Zealand, The United Kingdom and The United States.