Public holidays

The Embassy of Switzerland in Nairobi is closed on the listed holidays 2022
Date Weekday  Holiday
15.04.2022 Friday Good Friday
18.04.2022 Monday Easter Monday
02.05.2022 Monday Labour Day observed (exact date is 01.05)
03.05.2022 Tuesday Eid-al-Fitr (exact date may change)
01.06.2022 Wednesday Madaraka Day
06.06.2022 Monday Pentecost Monday
11.07.2022 Monday Eid-al-Adha (exact date may change)
10.10.2022 Monday Huduma Day
20.10.2022 Thursday Mashujaa Day
12.12.2022 Monday Independence Day 
26.12.2022 Monday Boxing Day 
0[1].gif