Public holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following holidays in 2022
01.01.2022 Saturday  New Year's Day
15.04.2022 Friday  Good Friday
18.04.2022 Monday  Easter Monday
04.05.2022 Wednesday Independence Declaration Day of Latvia
26.05.2022 Thursday Ascension Day
06.06.2022 Monday Whit Monday
23.06.2022 Thursday Midsummer Eve (Līgo)
24.06.2022 Friday Midsummer day (Jāņi)
01.08.2022 Monday National Day of Switzerland
18.11.2022 Friday  National day of Latvia
26.12.2022 Monday Boxing Day
31.12.2022 Saturday New Year's Eve
The Embassy will be closed on the following holidays in 2022