Public holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following weekdays in 2021
01 January Friday New Year's Day
12 February Friday Chinese New Year (1st Day)
05 April Monday Easter Monday
13 May Thursday Hari Raya Puasa (1st Day)/ Ascension Day
14 May Friday Hari Raya Puasa (2nd Day)
07 June Monday  King's Birthday 
20 July Tuesday Hari Raya Qurban
31 August Tuesday  Malaysia National Day 
16 September Thursday Malaysia Day 
19 October Tuesday Prophet Muhammad's Birthday 
24 December Friday  Christmas Eve 
31 December Friday  New Year Eve