Public holidays

05.12.2019  Thursday  Saint Nicholas' Day
24.12.2019  Tuesday  Christmas'eve
25.12.2019  Wednesday  Christmas Day
26.12.2019  Thursday  Boxing Day
31.12.2019  Tuesday  New Year's Eve
01.01.2020  Wednesday  New Year's Day
02.01.2020  Thursday  Berchtolds Day
10.04.2020 Friday Good Friday
13.04.2020 Monday Easter Monday
27.04.2020 Monday King's Day
04.05.2020 Monday National Remembrance Day
05.05.2020 Tuesday Liberation Day
21.05.2020 Thursday Ascension Day
01.06.2020 Monday Whit Monday
15.09.2020 Tuesday Opening of Parliament
24.12.2020 Thursday Christmas'eve
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas Day
31.12.2020 Thursday New Year's Eve