Public holidays

Date/ Day  Holiday  Closure 
01.01.2020 - Wednesday  New Year  Whole Day 
02.01.2020 -  Thursday  Saint Berchtold  Whole Day 
27.01.2020 - Monday  Chinese New Year  Whole Day 
10.04.2020 - Friday  Good Friday  Whole Day 
13.04.2020 - Monday  Easter Monday  Whole Day 
01.05.2020 - Friday  Labour Day  Whole Day 
07.05.2020 - Thursday  Vesak Day  Whole Day 
25.05.2020 - Monday  Hari Raya Puasa  Whole Day 
01.06.2020 - Monday  Whit Monday  Whole Day 
31.07.2020 - Friday  Hari Raya Haji  Whole Day 
10.08.2020 - Monday  National Day  Whole Day 
24.12.2020 - Thursday  Christmas Eve  Half Day 
25.12.2020 - Friday  Christmas  Whole Day 
31.12.2020 - Thursday  New Year Eve  Half Day