Public holidays

The Embassy of Switzerland will be closed to the public on the following dates in 2020/21:

24.12.2020 Thursday Christmas Eve
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas Day
28.12.2020 Monday Boxing Day (substitute day)
31.12.2020 Thursday New Year's Eve
01.01.2021 Friday New Year's Day
02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday
05.04.2021 Monday Easter Monday
03.05.2021 Monday Early May bank holiday
13.05.2021 Thursday Ascension Day (Swiss holiday)
24.05.2021 Monday Whit Monday (Swiss holiday)
31.05.2021 Monday Spring bank holiday
30.08.2021 Monday Summber bank holiday
24.12.2021 Friday Christmas Eve
27.12.2021 Monday Christmas Day (substitute day)
28.12.2021 Tuesday Boxing Day (substitute day)
31.12.2021 Friday New Year's Eve